A few of my favorite things…

Blogs I like to read

Image courtesy of ammaryasir.wordpress.com

Today I wanted to share some of the business and marketing blogs I love to read. I learn a lot from these folks and thought you might be interested in checking them out as well. Feel free to add any biz blogs you like in the comments too!

These are just a few of the places I’ve gained inspiration, learned a new trick or two and read some challenging ideas. I encourage you to read, think, comment, practice and share too!

3 thoughts on “A few of my favorite things…

  1. Hey Alyssa,

    Great resource list! I keep my blogs organized via my google reader. I love Jen Fong, she her posts are invaluable for the small home business owner. As always, thanks for keeping me updated on local events.

    Christina Hood

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention A few of my favorite things… | Local Business Spotlight -- Topsy.com

  3. Pingback: Twitter Weekly Updates for 2010-12-05 | Success With The Hoods

Leave a Reply

