Getting Over Writer’s Block

Well sometimes you just have to say, Help! I’ve fallen and I can’t get up!

I’ve been stuck for a few weeks with two great interviews in the hopper and I do not know why they won’t come out my fingers into the keyboard.

The good news is that I saw a challenge from Christina Hood to blog every day until the end of the year. I jumped on the opportunity to publicly commit myself to this challenge and my fear of looking like a dumb@$$ would motivate me to actually get over myself.

So, Day One, Check!

Now I’m off to take some steps toward getting those interviews done and finishing up some other drafts I’ve had lingering for too long.

Thanks for being patient! I am looking forward to continuing the conversation.

One thought on “Getting Over Writer’s Block

Leave a Reply

